Bishops of Dominica

by Name

Bishops and Ordinaries of Dominica (1)

Bishop (1)

Bishop Kendrick John Forbes (48)Forbes, Kendrick John (48), Bishop of Roseau (Dominica)
Other Prelates related to Dominica (9)
SpainArchbishop Santiago De Wit Guzmán (59)De Wit Guzmán, Santiago (59), Titular Archbishop of Gabala, Apostolic Nuncio to Saint Lucia, Apostolic Nuncio to Jamaica, Apostolic Nuncio to Dominica, Apostolic Nuncio to Barbados, Apostolic Nuncio to Bahamas, Apostolic Nuncio to Trinidad and Tobago, Apostolic Nuncio to Suriname, Apostolic Nuncio to Saint Vincent and Grenadines, Apostolic Nuncio to Saint Kitts and Nevis, Apostolic Nuncio to Guyana, Apostolic Nuncio to Grenada, Apostolic Nuncio to Belize, Apostolic Nuncio to Antigua and Barbuda, Apostolic Delegate to Antilles and Plenipotentiary Representative to Caribbean Community (CARICOM)
Trinidad and TobagoArchbishop Edward Joseph Gilbert, C.SS.R. (87)Gilbert, Edward Joseph, C.SS.R. (87), Metropolitan Archbishop emeritus of Port of Spain (Trinidad and Tobago)
ItalyArchbishop Nicola Girasoli (66)Girasoli, Nicola (66), Titular Archbishop of Egnazia Appula and Apostolic Nuncio to Slovakia
USAArchbishop Thomas Edward Gullickson (73)Gullickson, Thomas Edward (73), Titular Archbishop of Bomarzo
Saint LuciaArchbishop Gabriel Malzaire (66)Malzaire, Gabriel (66), Metropolitan Archbishop of Castries (Saint Lucia)
PortugalCardinal Manuel Monteiro de Castro (86)Monteiro de Castro, Manuel (86), Cardinal-Priest of S. Domenico di Guzmán pro hac vice Title and Major Penitentiary emeritus of Apostolic Penitentiary
NigeriaArchbishop Fortunatus Nwachukwu (64)Nwachukwu, Fortunatus (64), Titular Archbishop of Aquaviva, Secretary for the Section of Evangelisation of Dicastery for Evangelisation and Vice-Grand Chancellor of Pontifical Urbaniana University
ItalyArchbishop Eugenio Sbarbaro (90)Sbarbaro, Eugenio (90), Titular Archbishop of Tiddi
SwitzerlandCardinal Emil Paul Tscherrig (77)Tscherrig, Emil Paul (77), Cardinal-Deacon of S. Giuseppe in Via Trionfale and Member of Commission of Cardinals overseeing the Institute for Works of Religion

Last updated on 2024.07.03

© 2024