Bishops of Mali

by Liturgical Precedence

Date of
Bishop Ordinaries of Mali (7)
1988.11.20 (2017.06.28)Cardinal Jean Zerbo (80)Cardinal Jean Zerbo (80), Cardinal-Priest of S. Antonio da Padova in Via Tuscolana and Metropolitan Archbishop of Bamako (Mali)
1999.02.13Bishop Jean-Baptiste Tiama (68)Bishop Jean-Baptiste Tiama (68), Bishop of Mopti (Mali)
2004.03.14Bishop Augustin Traoré (68)Bishop Augustin Traoré (68), Bishop of Ségou (Mali) and Vice-President of Episcopal Conference of Mali
2013.05.11Bishop Jonas Dembélé (60)Bishop Jonas Dembélé (60), Bishop of Kayes (Mali) and President of Episcopal Conference of Mali
2018.04.07Bishop Simon T. Faddoul (66)Bishop Simon T. Faddoul (66), Bishop of Annunciation of Ibadan of the Maronites (Nigeria) and Apostolic Visitator in Southern Africa of the Maronites
2022.01.08Bishop Hassa Florent Koné (55)Bishop Hassa Florent Koné (55), Bishop of San (Mali)
2023.02.11Bishop Robert Cissé (55)Bishop Robert Cissé (55), Bishop of Sikasso (Mali)

Last updated on 2024.04.05

© 2024