Southern African Catholic Bishops’ Conference (S.A.C.B.C.)

Conference of Bishops

Countries: Botswana Botswana, Eswatini Eswatini, South Africa South Africa

Address: Khanya House, 140 Visagie Street, P.O. Box 941, Pretoria 0001, South Africa

Phone: (012)323-6458/9


Present Officials

President (2019.02 – ...):Bishop Sithembele Anton Sipuka (63)Bishop Sithembele Anton Sipuka (63)

Bishop of Mthatha (South Africa)

Vice-President (2019.02 – ...):Archbishop Dabula Anthony Mpako (64)Archbishop Dabula Anthony Mpako (64)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Pretoria (South Africa)

Archbishop Military Ordinary of South African Defence Force (South Africa)

Second Vice-President (2019.02 – ...):Bishop Thomas Graham Rose (72)Bishop Thomas Graham Rose (72)

Bishop of Dundee (South Africa)

General Secretary (2020.10.01 [2021.01.01] – ...):Sr. Tshifhiwa Munzhedzi, O.P.

Past Officials

Last updated on 2024.04.06

© 2024