Conferencia Episcopal de Costa Rica (C.E.CO.R.)

Conference of Bishops

Also known as: Episcopal Conference of Costa Rica (English)

Country: Costa Rica Costa Rica

Address: Calle 22, Av. 3-5, Barrio México, 1000 San José, Costa Rica

Phone: 2221.30.53


Present Officials

President (2023.09.07 – ...):Bishop Javier Gerardo Román Arias (61)Bishop Javier Gerardo Román Arias (61)

Bishop of Limón (Costa Rica)

Vice-President (2020.08.07 – ...):Bishop Mario Enrique Quirós Quirós (57)Bishop Mario Enrique Quirós Quirós (57)

Bishop of Cartago (Costa Rica)

General Secretary (2023.09.07 – ...):Bishop Bartolomé Buigues Oller, T.C. (60)Bishop Bartolomé Buigues Oller, T.C. (60)

Bishop of Alajuela (Costa Rica)

Past Officials

Last updated on 2024.02.20

© 2024