Catholic Dioceses


Kingdom of Lesotho (Lesotho)

Ecclesiastical Provinces (1)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
Metr. Archdiocese MaseruMetr. ArchdioceseCathedral of Our Lady of Victories Pro-Cathedral of Mater Jesu Archbishop Gerard Tlali Lerotholi, O.M.I. (70)
Diocese LeribeDioceseCathedral of St. Monica Co-Cathedral of St. Joseph Bishop Augustinus Tumaole Bane, O.M.I. (76)
Diocese Mohale’s HoekDioceseCathedral of St. Patrick Bishop John Joale Tlhomola, S.C.P. (58)
Diocese Qacha’s NekDioceseCathedral of the Holy Redeemer Bishop Joseph Mopeli Sephamola, O.M.I. (64)

Last updated on 2024.04.05

© 2024