College for the review of appeals by clergy accused of delicta reservata

Commission or Committee of the Roman Curia

Also known as: Colegio para el estudio de los recursos de eclesiásticos acusados de delicta reservata (español) / Collège pour l’examen des recours d’ecclésiastiques accusés de delicta reservata (français) / Collegio per l’esame dei ricorsi di Ecclesiastici per delicta reservata (Italiano)

Associated with: Dicastery for the Doctrine of the Faith


Present Officials

President (2015.01.21 – ...):MaltaArchbishop Charles Jude Scicluna (64)Archbishop Charles Jude Scicluna (64)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Malta (Malta)

President of Episcopal Conference of Malta

Adjunct Secretary of Dicastery for the Doctrine of the Faith

Member (2015.01.21 – ...):ItalyCardinal Francesco Coccopalmerio (85)Cardinal Francesco Coccopalmerio (85)

Cardinal-Priest of S. Giuseppe dei Falegnami pro hac vice Title

Member (2015.01.21 – ...):ItalyCardinal Giuseppe Versaldi (80)Cardinal Giuseppe Versaldi (80)

Cardinal-Priest of S. Cuore di Gesù a Castro Pretorio pro hac vice Title

Pontifical Delegate for Congregation of the Sons of the Immaculate Conception

Bishop emeritus of Alessandria (Italy)

Member (2015.01.21 – ...):ItalyBishop Juan Ignacio Arrieta Ochoa de Chinchetru (72)Bishop Juan Ignacio Arrieta Ochoa de Chinchetru (72)

Titular Bishop of Civitate

Secretary of Dicastery for Legislative Texts

Member (2019.07.29 – ...):EnglandCardinal Arthur Roche (73)Cardinal Arthur Roche (73)

Cardinal-Deacon of S. Saba

Prefect of Dicastery for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments

Bishop emeritus of Leeds (England)

Member (2019.07.29 – ...):ItalyArchbishop Filippo Iannone, O. Carm. (66)Archbishop Filippo Iannone, O. Carm. (66)

Prefect of Dicastery for Legislative Texts

President of Interdicastery Commission for the Revision of the General Regulations of the Roman Curia

Secretary of Commission for Confidential Matters

Archbishop ad personam

Bishop emeritus of Sora–Aquino–Pontecorvo (Italy)

Member (2019.07.29 – ...):ItalyArchbishop Carlo Roberto Maria Redaelli (67)Archbishop Carlo Roberto Maria Redaelli (67)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Gorizia (Italy)

Member (2019.07.29 – ...):SlovakiaArchbishop Cyril Vasil’, S.J. (58)Archbishop Cyril Vasil’, S.J. (58)

Archbishop-Bishop of Košice of the Slovaks (Slovakia)

Member (2019.07.29 – ...):ItalyBishop Egidio Miragoli (68)Bishop Egidio Miragoli (68)

Bishop of Mondovì (Italy)

Member (2019.07.29 – ...):ItalyBishop Pierantonio Pavanello (68)Bishop Pierantonio Pavanello (68)

Bishop of Adria–Rovigo (Italy)

Supplementary Member (2015.01.21 – ...):SpainCardinal Julián Herranz Casado (93)Cardinal Julián Herranz Casado (93)

Cardinal-Priest of S. Eugenio pro hac vice Title

Supplementary Member (2019.07.29 – ...):ArgentinaArchbishop José Luis Mollaghan (77)Archbishop José Luis Mollaghan (77)

Metropolitan Archbishop emeritus of Rosario (Argentina)

Past Officials

Member:PolandCardinal Zenon Grocholewski (2015.01.21 – 2020.07.17)
Member:ArgentinaArchbishop José Luis Mollaghan (77)Archbishop José Luis Mollaghan (77) (2015.01.21 – 2019.07.29)
Member:ItalyCardinal Attilio Nicora (2015.01.21 – 2017.04.22)
Supplementary Member:ItalyBishop Giorgio Corbellini (2015.01.21 – 2019.11.13)

Last updated on 2024.01.30

© 2024