Ethiopic Church

Catholic Dioceses (4)

Metropolitan Sees sui juris (1)Ecclesiastical ProvinceCountryChurches and Bishops
Metropolitanate Addis AbebaAddis AbebaEthiopia EthiopiaCathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Cardinal Berhaneyesus Demerew Souraphiel, C.M. (75)
Episcopal Sees (Dioceses) (3)Ecclesiastical ProvinceCountryChurches and Bishops
Diocese AdigratAddis AbebaEthiopia EthiopiaCathedral of the Holy Saviour Bishop Tesfaselassie Medhin (71)
Diocese Bahir Dar–DessieAddis AbebaEthiopia EthiopiaCathedral of Egziabher Ab Bishop Lisane-Christos Matheos Semahun (64)
Diocese EmdeberAddis AbebaEthiopia EthiopiaSt. Anthony Cathedral Bishop Musie Ghebreghiorghis, O.F.M. Cap. (74) Bishop Lukas Teshome Fikre Woldetensae (51)

Last updated on 2024.04.06

© 2024