Catholic Dioceses


Republic of Liberia (Liberia)

Ecclesiastical Provinces (1)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
Metr. Archdiocese MonroviaMetr. ArchdioceseSacred Heart Cathedral Archbishop Gabriel Blamo Snosio Jubwe (65)
Diocese Cape PalmasDioceseCathedral of St. Therese of the Child Jesus Bishop Andrew Jagaye Karnley (57)
Diocese GbarngaDioceseCathedral of the Holy Spirit Bishop Anthony Fallah Borwah (57)
Sui juris Jurisdictions (1)AscendingTypeChurches and Bishops
Diocese Annunciation of Ibadan (Maronite Rite)DioceseChurch of Our Lady of the Annunciation Bishop Simon T. Faddoul (66) Also covers Angola Angola, Benin Benin, Burkina Faso Burkina Faso, Cameroon Cameroon, Central African Republic Central African Republic, Chad Chad, Congo-Brazzaville Congo-Brazzaville, Congo-Kinshasa Congo-Kinshasa, Cote d’Ivoire Cote d’Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea, Gabon Gabon, Gambia Gambia, Ghana Ghana, Guinea Guinea, Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau, Liberia Liberia, Mali Mali, Mauritania Mauritania, Niger Niger, Senegal Senegal, Sierra Leone Sierra Leone, Togo Togo.

Last updated on 2024.05.22

© 2024