Federation of Catholic Bishops’ Conferences of Oceania (F.C.B.C.O.)

International Meeting of Bishops’ Conferences

Members: Australian Catholic Bishops Conference
Conferentia Episcopalis Pacifici (C.E. PAC.)
New Zealand Catholic Bishops Conference
The Catholic Bishops’ Conference of Papua New Guinea and Soloman Islands

Countries: American Samoa American Samoa, Australia Australia, Christmas Island Christmas Island, Cocos Islands Cocos Islands, Cook Islands Cook Islands, Fiji Fiji, French Polynesia French Polynesia, Guam Guam, Kiribati Kiribati, Marshall Islands Marshall Islands, Micronesia Micronesia, Nauru Nauru, New Caledonia New Caledonia, New Zealand New Zealand, Niue Niue, Norfolk Island Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands, Palau Palau, Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea, Samoa Samoa, Solomon Islands Solomon Islands, Tokelau Tokelau, Tonga Tonga, Tuvalu Tuvalu, Vanuatu Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna Wallis and Futuna

Address: P.O. Box 109, Suva, Fiji


Present Officials

President (2023.02.10 – ...):Bishop Anthony Randazzo (57)Bishop Anthony Randazzo (57)

Bishop of Broken Bay (Australia)

Apostolic Administrator of Our Lady of the Southern Cross (Australia)

Past Officials

Last updated on 2024.02.20

© 2024 GCatholic.org