Conferentia Episcopalis Pacifici (C.E. PAC.)

Conference of Bishops

Also known as: Episcopal Conference of the Pacific (English)

Countries: American Samoa American Samoa, Cook Islands Cook Islands, Fiji Fiji, French Polynesia French Polynesia, Guam Guam, Kiribati Kiribati, Marshall Islands Marshall Islands, Micronesia Micronesia, Nauru Nauru, New Caledonia New Caledonia, Niue Niue, Northern Mariana Islands Northern Mariana Islands, Palau Palau, Samoa Samoa, Tokelau Tokelau, Tonga Tonga, Tuvalu Tuvalu, Vanuatu Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna Wallis and Futuna

Address: Cepac Seretariat, P.O. Box 289, Suva, Fiji

Phone: 3300-340



Present Officials

President (2023.11 – ...):Bishop Ryan Pagente Jimenez (52)Bishop Ryan Pagente Jimenez (52)

Bishop of Chalan Kanoa (Northern Mariana Islands)

Vice-President (2017? – ...):Archbishop Jean-Pierre Cottanceau, SS.CC. (71)Archbishop Jean-Pierre Cottanceau, SS.CC. (71)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Papeete (French Polynesia)

General Secretary (2022? – ...):Fr. Soane Fotutata, M.S.C.Fr. Soane Fotutata, M.S.C.

Past Officials

Last updated on 2024.04.06

© 2024