Conferência Episcopal de Angola e São Tomé (C.E.A.S.T.)

Conference of Bishops

Also known as: Episcopal Conference of Angola and São Tomé (English)

Countries: Angola Angola, São Tomé and Príncipe São Tomé and Príncipe

Address: Rua Comandate Bula 118, C.P. 3579, Luanda, Angola

Phone: (0222)44.36.86


Present Officials

President (2021.10.11 – ...):Archbishop José Manuel Imbamba (59)Archbishop José Manuel Imbamba (59)

Metropolitan Archbishop of Saurimo (Angola)

Vice-President of Inter-Regional Meeting of Bishops of Southern Africa

Vice-President (2021.10.11 – ...):Bishop Estanislau Marques Chindekasse, S.V.D. (65)Bishop Estanislau Marques Chindekasse, S.V.D. (65)

Bishop of Dundo (Angola)

General Secretary (2021.10.11 – ...):Bishop Maurício Agostinho Camuto, C.S.Sp. (60)Bishop Maurício Agostinho Camuto, C.S.Sp. (60)

Bishop of Caxito (Angola)

Past Officials

Last updated on 2024.05.23

© 2024